Remotely work with your customers
Share and present projects to customers, online or in-person, via share link, email invite or PDF.
Collaborate with colleagues
Work with your team in real-time, anywhere
Easily work alongside your colleagues on any project in real-time, from your device, no matter where they’re located.
Multiple users at one time
Work on the same project at the same time
Multiple collaborative users can be logged into D3M at the same time and jointly work on the same project. You’ll be notified when other users on in the same project.
Record project notes
Track changes, tasks, and more
Add notes to projects to communicate with your team and ensure all information and action items are being shared and completed.
Track project changes
Receive notifications for all changes
Know when changes have been made to a project to ensure everyone is on the same page and all tasks are being completed.